now playing...
Art and Inspiration

須藤元気(Genki Sudo)「WORLD ORDER」の”AQUARIUS”

※WORLD ORDERの2ndアルバム「2012」 (2012年6月20日発売)に収録。
アルバム詳細 → 特設サイト

作曲:須藤元気 / ICE BACH
Words by Genki Sudo
Music by Genki Sudo / ICE BACH
Producer & Director: Genki Sudo / Chief Choreographer : Ryo Noguchi


See also…

Imagination Is Everything

Michael Tsarion. Find Your True Self!

About Abandon TV

Abandon TV showcases the best videos on the web. Only the highest quality video journalism, documentaries, interviews, vlogs and other random stuff are allowed here. Unlike the television we won't rot your brain and fill your head with lies and garbage.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

%d bloggers like this: